Contact Us

Contact Information

Address :

Setmil Group of Companies
256, Srimath Ramanathan Mawatha,
Colombo 15,
Sri Lanka.

Telephone : (+9411) 2341181 - 5 / 2485400

Fax : (+9411) 2341191 - 2 / 2341193

E-mail : gen@setmil.com.lk

Key Contacts

Setmil Development (Pvt) Ltd

Panduka Weerasekera - Group Director

Direct : +94 11 2485201

Mobile : +94 77 2649170

E-mail : pandukaw@setmil.com.lk

Setmil Developers Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Panduka Weerasekera - Group Director

Direct : +94 11 2485201

Mobile : +94 77 2649170

E-mail : pandukaw@setmil.com.lk

Sea Consortium Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Lakmal Dissanayake - Director

Direct : +94 11 2485415

Mobile : +94 77 2731256

E-mail : lakmal@x-pressfeeders.com.lk

Sea Horse Shipping (Pvt) Ltd

Manjula Tillekeratne - General Manager

Direct : +94 11 2485209

Mobile : +94 77 2297999

E-mail : manjula.sea-horse@setmil.com.lk

Setmil-United Cargo (Pvt) Ltd

Prasad Jinadasa - Director

Direct : +94 11 2485253

Mobile : +94 77 2021428

E-mail : prasad.united-cargo@setmil.com.lk

Setmil Logistics (Pvt) Ltd

Chaminda Priyadarshana - Director

Direct : +94 11 2485302

Mobile : +94 77 3527694

E-mail : chaminda@setmil.com.lk

Inter Orient Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Arjun De Silva - Operations Manager

Direct : +94 11 2457439

Mobile : +76 8358866

E-mail : arjunsilva@setmil.com.lk

Setmil Aviation (Pvt) Ltd

Ranjeeva Senanayake - Sales and Marketing

Mobile : +94 77 2366382

E-mail : ranjeeva@setmil.com.lk

Setmil Travels & Tours (Pvt) Ltd

Mark Roger - Sales and Marketing

Mobile : +94 77 2539361

E-mail : roger@setmil.com.lk

Flag & Whistle Restaurant & Pub

Deeptha Perera

Direct : +94 11 2485505

Mobile : +94 77 2919263

E-mail : deeptha.flag-whistle@setmil.com.lk

Setmil Interior Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Jude Perera - Director

Direct : +94 11 2963399/ +94 11 2963838

Mobile : +76 7511311

E-mail : jude@setmilinterior.com

Web : www.setmilinterior.com